READ THE FULLY INTERACTIVE MAY/JUNE 2018 EDITION BELOW                                 

LATEST GOLFING NEWS                             

SAs Rebula the last man standing at The Amateur - Friday, June 22, 2018  08:48:20

SAs Rebula the last man standing at The Amateur

Joy and heartbreak for GolfRSA six in Scotland - Thursday, June 21, 2018  14:38:07

Joy and heartbreak for GolfRSA six in Scotland

Eagles propel Pickering to top at Kyalami - Wednesday, June 20, 2018  20:26:02

Eagles propel Pickering to top at Kyalami

Nienaber medals as SA fields strong challenge in Scotland - Wednesday, June 20, 2018  09:12:05

Nienaber medals as SA fields strong challenge in Scotland

WEEKEND RESULTS (THE U.S. OPEN & LPGA TOUR) - Monday, June 18, 2018  07:25:21

WEEKEND RESULTS (THE U.S. OPEN & LPGA TOUR)

Big finish for GolfRSA Juniors in Japan - Saturday, June 16, 2018  09:28:57

Big finish for GolfRSA Juniors in Japan

Kok seals maiden IGT success at Irene - Wednesday, June 13, 2018  17:00:33

Kok seals maiden IGT success at Irene

WEEKEND RESULTS (EUROPEAN, PGA & LPGA TOURS) - Monday, June 11, 2018  07:12:55

WEEKEND RESULTS (EUROPEAN, PGA & LPGA TOURS)

Sun City win ends five-year drought for Schietekat - Friday, June 08, 2018  07:23:29

Sun City win ends five-year drought for Schietekat

Van Buynder bounces back for maiden Big Easy IGT win - Thursday, June 07, 2018  08:35:44

Van Buynder bounces back for maiden Big Easy IGT win

The Shot Clock Masters - Here's how the format works - Thursday, June 07, 2018  08:08:16

The Shot Clock Masters - Here's how the format works

Kruger birdie-blitz takes control at Sun City - Thursday, June 07, 2018  07:39:25

Kruger birdie-blitz takes control at Sun City

Nortje in early Sun City lead - Wednesday, June 06, 2018  07:37:49

Nortje in early Sun City lead

WGSA names Espirito Santo Team for Ireland - Tuesday, June 05, 2018  13:37:01

WGSA names Espirito Santo Team for Ireland

Historic Irish victory for teen Lamprecht - Tuesday, June 05, 2018  12:01:59

Historic Irish victory for teen Lamprecht

Poppleton pips Nienaber for Brabazon glory - Monday, June 04, 2018  12:03:33

Poppleton pips Nienaber for Brabazon glory

Show all the SA Golf Trader news ... Subscribe to our news feed
Walkersons Hotel

Pin Point

Pecanwood

Simola

Eye of Africa

Cape st Francis Resort

Pine Lodge George

St Francis Bay